Age Coordinators – Youth Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
Tiny Tigers 4 & over Brian Frankham brian.frankham@det.nsw.edu.au 0411 263 349
All Abilities (Special Needs) Ellen Fanning ellen.fanning@bigpond.com 0409 819 343
U6 Boys/Mixed Julian Richards caritojules@yahoo.com 0400 349 239
U6 Girls Peter McDonald (temp) petermcd@odcm.com.au 0413 000 948
U7 Boys/Mixed Peter McDonald petermcd@odcm.com.au 0413 000 948
U7 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com e-mail only
U8 Boys/Mixed Brooke Barnett bjbarnett@live.com.au  0417 475 331
U8 Girls Dana Gaunt danagaunt3@gmail.com 0411 542 434
U9 Boys/Mixed Marcus Lewis marcusjohnlewis@gmail.com 0412 883 480
U9 Girls Bernetta Lee bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
U10 Boys/Mixed Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com e-mail only
U10 Girls Themi Karakaidos themi.karakaidos@insightmp.com.au 0403 508 131
U11 Boys/Mixed Mike Herron mike.h.herron@gmail.com 0466 391 061
U11 Girls Ros Allison ros.allison@gmail.com 0402 903 056
U12 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
U12 Girls Richard Landels rich.landels@bigpond.com 0403 091 514
U13 Boys Phil Morey cklp@bigpond.net.au e-mail only
U13 Girls Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
U14 Boys David Granger david@bangdesign.com.au e-mail only
U14 Girls Brian Frankham Brian.Frankham@det.nsw.edu.au 0411 263 349
U15 Boys Mike Fairhurst mfairhurst@hotmail.com 0405 101 442
U15 Girls David Birds davidbirds@aanet.com.au 0406 348 785
U16 Boys Ken Kyle ken.kyle@madisontech.com 0419 567 443
U16 Girls Andrew Jakes andrewj@acebodycorpnsw.com.au 0400 549 724
U17 Boys Nigel Robinson nigelrobinson.soccer@gmail.com 0414 847 101
U18 Boys Paul Avery registrar@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598

Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
U21 Men Chris Farrelly chrisfarrelly@optusnet.com.au 0417 660 516
Men’s All Age Dimitri Tsioukanis tsioud99@gmail.com e-mail only
Men’s O35 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
Men’s O45 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
U17-U21 Women (WIL) Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
Women’s All Age Elaine Delaney euphoriafitness@outlook.com 0406 085 016