2021 Age Coordinators – Youth Teams (Please scroll down the list below and only contact the specific Coordinator for the appropriate age group)

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
All Abilities (Special Needs) John Thomson johnmthomson@optusnet.com.au 0403 344 924
Tiny Tigers (4yrs & 5yrs) Brian Frankham brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au email only
6 Mixed TBA admin@balmainfootball.com.au email only
6 Girls TBA admin@balmainfootball.com.au email only
7 Mixed Troy Brewster BalmainDFCu6@gmail.com email only
7 Girls Zoi Flannery zoiflannery@gmail.com email only
8 Mixed Laura Arnott white_laura1981@yahoo.co.uk email only
8 Girls Danielle Dunlop ddunlop@y7mail.com email only
9 Mixed Richard Day richard.day.bdfc@gmail.com email only
9 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com email only
10 Mixed Julian Richards julianbdfc@gmail.com email only
10 Girls Brianne Collins brianne.collins@gmail.com email only
11 Mixed Georgina Yfantis georgina.yfantis@bigpond.com email only
11 Girls George Peros georgeperos1970@gmail.com 0411 533 221
12 Mixed Marc Sibbald marcsibbald2019@gmail.com 0409 126 429
12 Girls George Peros georgeperos1970@gmail.com 0411 533 221
13 Mixed Sam Yfantis sam.yfantis@bigpond.com email only
13 Girls  Bernetta Lee  bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
14 Boys Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com email only
14 Girls Suzanne Bentley misuluso@yahoo.com.au 0418 168 023
15 Boys Hugh Gibson hughwgibson@gmail.com 0401 760 172
16 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
16 Girls Ain Kalmus aakalmus@gmail.com 0438 018 931
17 Boys Luke Hardiman lukehardiman.football@gmail.com 0405 490 670
18 Boys David Granger david@bangdesign.com.au email only

2021 Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
17-21 Women (WIL) Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au email only
18-21 Men (U21) John Lloyd john@viridor.com.au 0425 228 752
All Age Men (18+) Paul Cuscuna                          . paul.cuscuna@balmainfootball.com.au 0402 944 344
All Age Women (18+)          . Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
Over 30 Women Brianne Collins brianne.collins@gmail.com email only
Over 35 Men Mark Hanrahan mark_hano@yahoo.com 0457 505 882
Over 45 Men & Over 50 Men Matt Goodey mattgoodey64@gmail.com email only