2020 Age Coordinators – Youth Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
All Abilities (Special Needs) John Thomson vp@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 344 924
Tiny Tigers (4yrs & 5yrs) Brian Frankham brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U6 Mixed Troy Brewster BalmainDFCu6@gmail.com email only
U6 Girls Zoi Flannery zoi.flannery@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U7 Mixed Nick Lewis johnsonandlewis@gmail.com email only
U7 Girls Danielle Dunlop ddunlop@y7mail.com email only
U8 Mixed Richard Day richard.day.bdfc@gmail.com email only
U8 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com email only
U9 Mixed Juian Richards julianbdfc@gmail.com email only
U9 Girls Brianne Collins brianne.collins@gmail.com email only
U10 Mixed VACANT admin@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U10 Girls George Peros george.peros@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 533 221
U11 Mixed Marc Sibbald marcsibbald2019@gmail.com 0467 295 966
U11 Girls George Peros george.peros@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 533 221
U12 Boys VACANT admin@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U12 Girls Bernetta Lee bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
U13 Boys Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com email only
U14 Boys Mike Herron mike.k.herron@gmail.com 0466 391 061
U14 Girls David Howard-Jones (U13G)

Jackie Quang (U14G)

dhowardjones@gmail.com

mcquang@tpg.com.au

0412 757 257

email only

U15 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
U16 Boys Pippa Duffy duffygirl04@gmail.com 0407 143 194
U16 Girls Ain Kalmus (U15G)

Samantha Clarke (U16G)

aakalmus@gmail.com

sam811@bigpond.net.au

0438 018 931

0408 421 204

U17 Boys David Granger david@bangdesign.com.au email only
U18 Boys Mike Fairhurst mfairhurst@hotmail.com 0405 101 442

2020 Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
18-21 Men (U21) John Lloyd john@viridor.com.au 0425 228 752
All Age Men (18+) Paul Cuscuna                          . pcuscuna@optusnet.com.au 0402 944 344
Over 35 Men Mark Hanrahan mark_hano@yahoo.com 0457 505 882
Over 45 Men Matt Goodey mattgood@bigpond.net.au email only
17-21 Women (WIL) Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au email only
All Age Women (18+)          . Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
Over 30 Women Brianne Collins brianne.collins@gmail.com email only