(Please scroll down the list below and only contact the specific Coordinator for the appropriate age group)

2022 Age Coordinators – Youth Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
All Abilities (Special Needs) Kris Flegg
John Thomson
kris@presentationdesign.co
johnmthomson@optusnet.com.au
email only
0403 344 924
Tiny Tigers (4yrs & 5yrs) Brian Frankham brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au email only
6 Mixed Gillian Graham-Crowe BDFC.U6coordinator@gmail.com email only
6 Girls Lani Curran Lanibdfc@gmail.com email only
7 Mixed Emma Huts &
Sinead Fitzgerald
em.bdfc@outlook.com
sinead.bdfc@outlook.com
email only
7 Girls Michelle Fryirs mfryirs@gmail.com email only
8 Mixed Tim Evans tebdfc@gmail.com 0405 389 025
8 Girls Kristy Day kristyannesaul@hotmail.com email only
9 Mixed Laura Arnott white_laura1981@yahoo.co.uk email only
9 Girls Danielle Dunlop ddunlop@y7mail.com email only
10 Mixed Richard Day richard.day.bdfc@gmail.com email only
10 Girls Themi Karakaidos themi.karakaidos@icloud.com email only
11 Mixed Julian Richards julianbdfc@gmail.com email only
11 Girls Luki  Scully lukiscully@gmail.com email only
12 Mixed Georgina Yfantis georgina.yfantis@bigpond.com email only
12 Girls Georgina Yfantis georgina.yfantis@bigpond.com email only
13 Mixed Marc Sibbald marcsibbald2019@gmail.com 0409 126 429
13 Girls George Peros georgeperos1970@gmail.com 0411 533 221
14 Boys Sam Yfantis sam.yfantis@bigpond.com email only
14 Girls  Bernetta Lee  bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
15 Boys Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com email only
16 Boys Hugh Gibson hughwgibson@gmail.com 0401 760 172
16 Girls George Peros (interim) georgeperos1970@gmail.com 0411 533 221
17 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
18 Boys Nat Hughes football@aperture.net.au email only

2022 Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
WIL (16-19 Women) Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U21 MEN (18-21) John Lloyd john@viridor.com.au 0425 228 752
All Age Men (18+) Paul Cuscuna pcuscuna@optusnet.com.au 0402 944 344
All Age Women (18+) Therese Griffith theresegriffith@gmail.com 0425 287 366
Over 35 Women Brianne Collins brianne.collins@gmail.com email only
Over 35 Men Mark Hanrahan mark_hano@yahoo.com email only
Over 45 Men & Over 50 Men Matt Goodey mattgoodey64@gmail.com email only