Age Coordinators – Youth Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
Tiny Tigers 4 & over Brian Frankham brian.frankham@det.nsw.edu.au 0411 263 349
All Abilities (Special Needs) Ellen Fanning ellen.fanning@bigpond.com 0409 819 343
U6 Boys/Mixed Richard Day richard.day.bdfc@gmail.com  email only
U6 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com  email only
U7 Boys/Mixed Julian Richards caritojules@yahoo.com  0400 349 239
U7 Girls Stephen Charnock charontour@gmail.com 0423 822 229
U8 Boys/Mixed Martine Prunty

Rebecca Wamsteker

martineprunty@gmail.com

rwamsteker@gmail.com

0414 433 900

0413 900 991

U8 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com email only
U9 Boys/Mixed Brooke Barnett bjbarnett@live.com.au 0417 475 331
U9 Girls George Peros george.peros@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 533 221
U10 Boys/Mixed Marcus Lewis marcusjohnlewis@gmail.com 0412 883 480
U10 Girls Bernetta Lee bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
U11 Boys/Mixed Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com e-mail only
U11 Girls David Howard-Jones dhowardjones@gmail.com 0412 757 257
U12 Boys Mike Herron mike.h.herron@gmail.com 0466 391 061
U12 Girls Jackie Quang mcquang@tpg.com.au email only
U13 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
U13 Girls Steve Nicholls sgnicholls1@gmail.com email only
U14 Boys Pippa Duffy duffygirl04@gmail.com 0407 143 194
U14 Girls Samantha Clarke sam811@bigpond.net.au 0408 421 204
U15 Boys David Granger david@bangdesign.com.au e-mail only
U15 Girls Brian Frankham Brian.Frankham@det.nsw.edu.au 0411 263 349
U16 Boys Mike Fairhurst mfairhurst@hotmail.com 0405 101 442
U16 Girls David Birds davidbirds@gmail.com e-mail only
U17 Boys Ken Kyle ken.kyle@madisontech.com 0419 567 443
U18 Boys Nigel Robinson nigelrobinson.soccer@gmail.com 0414 847 101

Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
U21 Men Paul Cuscuna pcuscuna@optusnet.com.au 0402 944 344
Men’s All Age Dimitri Tsioukanis tsioud99@gmail.com Email only
Men’s O35 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
Men’s O45 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
U17-U21 Women (WIL) Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
Women’s All Age Elaine Delaney euphoriafitness@outlook.com 0406 085 016