2019 Age Coordinators – Youth Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
Tiny Tigers 4 & over Brian Frankham brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 263 349
All Abilities (Special Needs) Ellen Fanning ellen.fanning@bigpond.com 0409 819 343
U6 Boys/Mixed Dana Stewart danastewart3@outlook.com 0411 542 434
U6 Girls TBA registrar@balmainfootball.com.au  email only
U7 Boys/Mixed Richard Day richard.day.bdfc@gmail.com email only
U7 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com email only
U8 Boys/Mixed Julian Richards caritojules@yahoo.com.com email only
U8 Girls TBA registrar@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U9 Boys/Mixed Martine Prunty

Rebecca Wamsteker

martineprunty@gmail.com

rwamsteker@gmail.com

0414 433 900

0413 900 991

U9 Girls Scott Ryall scottryall1975@gmail.com email only
U10 Boys/Mixed TBA registrar@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U10 Girls George Peros george.peros@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 533 221
U11 Boys/Mixed Marcus Lewis marcusjohnlewis@gmail.com 0412 883 480
U11 Girls Bernetta Lee bsylee77@gmail.com 0403 021 493
U12 Boys Andrew Toogood andrew.toogood@gmail.com e-mail only
U12 Girls David Howard-Jones dhowardjones@gmail.com 0412 757 257
U13 Boys Mike Herron mike.h.herron@gmail.com 0466 391 061
U13 Girls Jackie Quang mcquang@tpg.com.au email only
U14 Boys Steve Tsagdis stwobble@gmail.com 0407 203 000
U14 Girls TBA registrar@balmainfootball.com.au email only
U15 Boys Pippa Duffy duffygirl04@gmail.com 0407 143 194
U15 Girls Samantha Clarke sam811@bigpond.net.au 0408 421 204
U16 Boys David Granger david@bangdesign.com.au e-mail only
U16 Girls Brian Frankham brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 263 349
U17 Boys Mike Fairhurst mfairhurst@hotmail.com 0405 101 442
U18 Boys John Lloyd john@viridor.com.au 0425 228 752

2019 Age Coordinators – Senior Teams

Age Group Coordinator E-mail Mobile
U21 Men Paul Cuscuna pcuscuna@optusnet.com.au 0402 944 344
Men’s All Age Dimitri Tsioukanis tsioud99@gmail.com Email only
Men’s O35 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
Men’s O45 Jack Pointer jackpointer66@gmail.com 0407 228 946
U17-U21 Women (WIL) Therese Griffith tgriffith@ozemail.com.au 0425 287 366
Women’s All Age TBA registrar@balmainfootball.com.au Email only