Executive Committee

Name Role Email Mobile
David Birds President president@balmainfootball.com.au 0406 348 785
Nat Hughes Vice President 1 seniorvp@balmainfootball.com.au Email only
John Thomson Vice President 2 vp@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 344 924
Keith Irving Treasurer treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Paul Avery Registrar registrar@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598
Brian Frankham Secretary secretary@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 263 349
Sophie Chevell Ordinary Member sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Wade Smith Ordinary Member wade.smith@balmainfootball.com.au 0419 467 336
Elaine Delaney Ordinary Member elaine.delaney@balmainfootball.com.au 0406 085 016
Fergal Collins Ordinary Member fergal.collins@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 936 340
Michael Garside  Ordinary Member  michael.garside@balmainfootball.com.au  email only

Sub-committees

Committee Chair Email Mobile
Development Nigel Robinson nigelrobinson.soccer@gmail.com 0414 847 101
Communications Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Finance Keith Irving treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Operations David Birds president@balmainfootball.com.au 0406 348 785
Registrations Paul Avery registrar@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598
Sponsorships Wade Smith wade.smith@balmainfootball.com.au 0419 467 336
Strategic Grounds David Birds president@balmainfootball.com.au 0406 348 785
Volunteer Engagement Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au  0414 759 136