Executive Committee

Name Role Email Mobile
Paul Avery President president@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598
Nat Hughes Vice President 1 seniorvp@balmainfootball.com.au Email only
John Thomson Vice President 2 vp@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 344 924
Keith Irving Treasurer treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Dimitri Tsioukanis Registrar registrar@balmainfootball.com.au Email only
Sophie Chevell Secretary sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Brian Frankham Ordinary Member brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 263 349
Elaine Delaney Ordinary Member elaine.delaney@balmainfootball.com.au 0406 085 016
Fergal Collins Ordinary Member fergal.collins@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 936 340
George Perros  Ordinary Member  0411 533 221
Zoi Flannery  Ordinary Member  0408 010 277

Sub-committees

Committee Chair Email Mobile
Communications Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Development Nigel Robinson nigelrobinson.soccer@gmail.com 0414 847 101
Female Football Zoi Flannery urbanistica@bigpond.com 0417 461 598
Finance Keith Irving treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Registrations Dimitri Tsioukanis registrar@balmainfootball.com.au email only
Sponsorships Marcus Lewis sponsorship@balmainfootball.com.au email only
Strategic Grounds Paul Avery president@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598