Executive Committee

Name Role Email Mobile
Paul Avery President president@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598
Keith Irving Treasurer treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Sophie Chevell Secretary sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Dimitri Tsioukanis Registrar registrar@balmainfootball.com.au Email only
Nat Hughes Vice President 1 seniorvp@balmainfootball.com.au Email only
John Thomson Vice President 2 vp@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 344 924
Brian Frankham Ordinary Member brian.frankham@balmainfootball.com.au 0411 263 349
Fergal Collins Ordinary Member fergal.collins@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 936 340
Alex Maycock  Ordinary Member alex.maycock@balmainfootball.com.au  0428 905 378
Zoi Flannery  Ordinary Member zoi.flannery@balmainfootball.com.au  0408 010 277

Sub-committees

Committee/Role Chair Email Mobile
Communications Sophie Chevell sophie.chevell@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Member Protection Information Officer Sophie Chevell mpio@balmainfootball.com.au 0414 759 136
Development Fergal Collins fergal.collins@balmainfootball.com.au 0403 936 340
Female Football Zoi Flannery zoi.flannery@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598
Finance Keith Irving treasurer@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 254 369
Registrations Dimitri Tsioukanis registrar@balmainfootball.com.au email only
Sponsorships Sponsorships sponsorship@balmainfootball.com.au email only
Strategic Grounds Paul Avery president@balmainfootball.com.au 0417 461 598